Social Responsibility Council Members


Council Members – 2022-2023 Church Year
Term Expires
Marge Heckman, Chair 2024
Moriah Tumbleson-Shaw 2025
Heather Black 2025
Pamala Foresman 2023
John Laferriere 2026
Doug Denny-Brown 2026
Nat Marcum 2024
Annie Gonzalez Ex Officio


SRC Meeting Schedule

The Social Responsibility Council meets at 7:00 PM generally on the fourth Wednesday of the month during the Church year. This year, the committee has agreed to meet primarily on Zoom to make meeting attendance easier for all. Please check the Church’s calendar if you are planning to attend, as meeting dates are sometimes moved or cancelled. Meetings are open to the community unless an executive session has been posted before the start of the meeting.